Really Simple SSL pro - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: %s is a singleton class and you cannot create a second instance.
zh_TW: %s 是一個單例級而且你無法建立第二例

en: Generating file list
zh_TW: 使檔案名單產生

en: Great! Your scan last completed without errors.
zh_TW: 太好了! 你的最後掃瞄已毫無錯誤完成了。

en: License
zh_TW: 執照

en: Looking up blocked resources in posts
zh_TW: 查尋在貼文裡被封鎖的來源

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: The last scan was completed with errors. Only migrate if you are sure the found errors are not a problem for your site.
zh_TW: 最後的掃瞄已完成帶有錯誤。若你確定所發現的錯誤並不會對你的網站造成問題你才遷移。

en: You haven't scanned the site yet, you should scan your site to check for possible issues.
zh_TW: 你還沒有掃瞄你的網站，你應為檢查一些潛在的問題而掃瞄你的網站。
